Heyl Royster




Heyl Royster's first priority is our clients - and our management team creates an environment that assures client satisfaction. Our senior administrators direct the internal services that keep the firm running smoothly and efficiently, and allow the attorneys to do what they do best - practice law and provide exceptional service to our clients.

Heyl, Royster, Voelker & Allen, P.C. is a professional corporation under Illinois law and is commonly known as Heyl Royster or Heyl, Royster, Voelker & Allen.

Craig S. Young, President & Managing Partner
Bruce L. Bonds, Board Member
Roger R. Clayton, Board Member
Adrian E. Harless, Board Member
Matthew S. Hefflefinger, Board Member
Brad B. Ingram, Treasurer and Board Member
Lisa A. LaConte, Board Member
Kevin J. Luther, Board Member
Kent L. Plotner, Board Member
Theresa M. Powell, Board Member

Sara J. Heinzmann, Executive Director
Sandra D. Dunbar, Firm Librarian
Emily K. Ferrell, Marketing & Special Events Manager
Constance J. Zimmerman, Office Manager - Peoria
Kimberly J. Rutledge, Administrative Services and Training Director - Champaign
Dawn M. Miller, Office Manager - Chicago & Rockford
Dianne E. Britton, Office Manager - Springfield
Cassie L. Ott, Office Manager - St. Louis