Heyl Royster


Heyl Royster



Heyl Royster Urbana Attorneys Selected to Chair Illinois State Bar Association Committees


Two partners in the firm's Urbana office have been named chairs of Illinois State Bar Association committees.  

Brad Peterson has been selected as Chair of the ISBA Workers' Compensation Section Council. He previously served several terms in the ISBA Assembly and is a past chair of the ISBA Bench and Bar Section Council.

Keith Fruehling has been named Chair of the Unauthorized Practice of Law Task Force for a second time. He has served more than ten years on the ISBA Assembly and is a past two-term member of the Board of Governors of the ISBA.