Heyl Royster


Heyl Royster



Firm Attorneys Active in 2014-15 IDC Leadership


The Illinois Association of Defense Trial Counsel (IDC) recently announced its 2014-2015 Board of Directors and committee leadership roster. Joe Feehan (Peoria) has been elected to a second three-year term on the IDC's Board of Directors; Craig Unrath (Peoria) is the Chair of the IDC Amicus Committee; Mark McClenathan (Rockford) serves as Vice Chair of the Construction Law Committee; Brad Elward (Peoria) is the Executive Editor of the IDC Quarterly publication; and Matt Thompson is an Assistant Editor of the IDC Quarterly.

Heyl Royster is a proud and longstanding supporter of the IDC – a tradition that includes four past IDC Presidents as well as many IDC Board members, committee chairs, and publication authors and editors.