Heyl Royster



Redlingshafer Honored with TOI's President's Award


On November 11, John Redlingshafer received the Township Officials of Illinois (TOI) President's Award for his continued commitment to the township form of government and the association at TOI's Annual Education Conference. At the ceremony, attorney Jeffrey Jurgens also received a President's Award. John is a past President of the Illinois Township Attorneys Association. He is a member of the Tazewell County Board, and its Land Use and Health Services Committees. He is also a member of the East Peoria Fire and Police Commission.

John is the second Heyl Royster attorney to receive the award – TOI presented the award 20 years ago to firm Managing Partner, Tim Bertschy.