Heyl Royster


Heyl Royster



Heyl Royster Attorneys Recognized at IDC Annual Meeting


At the June 8 Annual Meeting and Awards Luncheon of the Illinois Association of Defense Trial Counsel (IDC) held at the East Bank Club in Chicago, the IDC recognized all of its Board Members, Committee Chairs and Vice Chairs. This year, recognitions went out to:

Heyl Royster’s longstanding dedication to, and support for, the IDC has included four past presidents – Bill Voelker (1970-71), Bob Dewey (1987-88), Doug Pomatto (1998-99), and Steve Heine (2004-05) – and many other Board Members, Committee Chairs, and Editors.